Plinky #3

by Lori Ann

E3 2010 EA Active 2 booth

Question: “What does your fitness routine look like?”

My Answer: I’ve just begun the 6-week challenge on my husband’s Wii game, EA Sports Active: More Workouts (Tigger and my Father’s day gift to him).

Day one? Check. Not too hard, though I appreciated the ab workout.
Day two? Oops, that was supposed to be yesterday. Guess I need to get off the computer and on the Wii…

Your Answer: ?? answer in the comments below!

Powered by Plinky

2 Comments

Filed under Plinky Prompts

2 responses to “Plinky #3

  1. My fitness routine:
    I start my day with a little cardio to wake myself up. For this part of my exercise routine, I run back and forth between boys’ room and kitchen as I prepare breakfast and make sure they are getting dressed.
    Next, I do a little resistance training by wrestling an 11 month old into her clothes.
    I follow with some strength training. I lug dirty laundry downstairs, clean laundry upstairs.
    Finally, I close with a nice cardio cool down in the form of a “Daily Dance Party,” where I dance my tail off to the tune of “wheels on the bus” and “the ants go marching.”

    Then I repeat. And repeat. And repeat. The actual exercises vary, but they’re all along the same lines. 😉

    8:00am —

  2. Paul

    When i saw the EA Active sign I said “is that Sarah?” I thought they had super-imposed her picture somehow!

Leave a Reply

